John W McDougall Co., Inc.

(615) 321-3900
Industrial and Architectural Metal Contractor

Contact Us

John W. McDougall Company, Inc.
3731 Amy Lynn Drive
Nashville, TN 37218
Phone 615.321.3900
Fax 615.329.9069

Alec McDougall
Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Aycock
Chief Financial Officer

John Pickford
President

Architectural Division

George Holland
Operations Manager / Architectural Division
Mobile 615.642.9025
gholland@jwmcd.com

John Sousa
Sales Manager / Architectural Division
Mobile 615.642.1949
jsousa@jwmcd.com

Mike Deskins
Estimating Manager / Architectural Division
Mobile 615.752-6634
mdeskins@jwmcd.com

Industrial Division

Mike Beacom
Vice President / Industrial Division
Mobile 615.642.6117
mbeacom@jwmcd.com

Steve Hall
Business Development Manager / Industrial Division
Mobile 615.642.5622
shall@jwmcd.com

Mississippi Industrial Facility

John W. McDougall Company, Inc. - Mississippi Facility
151 Industrial Drive
Carthage, MS 39051
Phone 601.298.0080
Fax 601.298.0081

JJ Hawkins
Facility & Project Manager
Mobile 601.577.1222
jhawkins@jwmcd.com

Joe Page
Field Superintendent
Mobile 601.761.1352
jpage@jwmcd.com

How Did You Find Us?

Please let us know how you found out about us. Options marked with " * " are required. Thank you for your time!

*Required



yes
no



yes
no






yes
no

Your information will not be shared in any manner with third parties. This information is for internal use only.

 

 

Upload Files